« Petty rivalries make the World Cup what it is | Main | Evaluate this! »

20 June 2006

Comments

Shamima Begum

I PROTEST! My caption was much funnier than any of these - especially the third one! Who thought of that codswallop? I made three people laugh out loud!

My caption -

[please look at the second picture whilst reading this]

You can now fart at ease during the world cup

All those in favour say YAY! YAY, YAY, YAY, YAY

Shamima Begum

I PROTEST! My caption was much funnier than any of these - especially the third one! Who thought of that codswallop? I made three people laugh out loud!

My caption -

[please look at the second picture whilst reading this]

You can now fart at ease during the world cup

All those in favour say YAY! YAY, YAY, YAY, YAY

Amy

SHAMIMA?!?! I thought we were friends?! I wrote the third caption, and EVERYONE ELSE thinks it's good.... (although, since you're leaving, your opinion doesn't count for a great deal anymore, so I won't worry too much about it!)

Ha!

xx

Shamima

Please note, just as I wrote this message, the third caption was changed very swiftly... the one prior to the one you see now was something utterly rubbish! It was so rubbish, I forgot what it was... written by an account director... enough said. No names will be mentioned, for I fear this person might be ridiculed.

Joe

Is that the whiff of sour grapes I can smell?

The comments to this entry are closed.